Mr. Criminal-L.W.A. (Latin With Attitude) - 2016

01 L.W.A. Feat. Lil Eazy-E
02 Set It Straight Interlude
03 I'm A Rider
04 Straight From The West
05 Real Westsiders
06 I Don't Know That Bitch
07 They Fear A Latin With An Attitude
08 Another Hood Story
09 California Bang Bang
10 Keep A Gun Close
11 Lil Eazy-E Blue Intro
12 Kicking Back Being Blue (Remix) Feat. G Malone, Tray Dee, Tha Chill
13 Click Click Bang
14 Fuck Donald Trump
15 Grew Up In The 90's
16 Clouds Of Smoke
17 Who Would've Known
18 You Ain't Talkin Me
19 Don't Play

0 comentarios:

Publicar un comentario